Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Archive Center.

Public Notice

Agenda Minutes Download

Apr 26, 2015

Public Notice: Community Gardens Informational Meeting; Sunday, April 26, 2015; 10:00 a.m. at 25051 Whitman Street, Hayward.

Apr 21, 2015

Public Notice: Community Gardens ad Hoc Committee Agenda, Tuesday, April 21, 2015; 2:00 p.m.

Art and Sign Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Dec 22, 2015

Art & Sign Committee Agenda, Tuesday, December 1, 2015; 1:45 p.m.

Board Meeting Agendas

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 23, 2017  — Amended Jan 6, 2017

Board of Directors' Meeting Agenda, Monday, January 23, 2017; Study Session 5:00 p.m.; Regular Meeting 6:30 p.m.; Closed Session

Jan 9, 2017  — Amended Jan 6, 2017

Board of Directors' Meeting Agenda, Monday, January 9, 2017; Study Session 5:00 p.m.; Regular Meeting 6:30 p.m.; Closed Session

Bond Measure Feasibility Study Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Dec 23, 2015

Bond Measure Feasibility Study Committee Meeting, Wednesday, December 23, 2015; 9:00 a.m.

Capital Outlay Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 6, 2017  — Amended Jan 5, 2017

Capital Outlay Committee Agenda, Friday, January 6, 2017; 10:00 a.m.

Citizens Advisory Committee

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Dec 5, 2016  — Amended Dec 16, 2016

Agenda for December 5, 2016 meeting of the Citizen's Advisory Committee

Videos

Sep 16, 2016  — Amended Dec 13, 2016

Agenda for September 16, 2016 meeting of the Citizen's Advisory Committee

Minutes

Jun 6, 2016  — Amended Sep 14, 2016

Agenda for June 6, 2016 meeting of the Citizen's Advisory Committee

Minutes

Mar 7, 2016

Agenda for March 7, 2016 meeting of the Citizen's Advisory Committee

Minutes

Community Garden ad hoc Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Jun 15, 2015

Community Garden ad hoc Committee Meeting; Monday, June 15, 2015, 4:00 p.m.

Finance Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 6, 2017  — Amended Jan 5, 2017

Finance Committee Meeting, Friday, January 6, 2017 10:00 a.m.

Golf Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Dec 1, 2015

Golf Operations Committee Agenda, Tuesday, December 1, 2015; 4:00 p.m.

Sep 21, 2015

Golf Operations Committee Agenda, Monday, September 21, 2015; 9:00 a.m.

Jul 20, 2015

Golf Operations Committee Agenda, Monday, July 20, 2015; 4:00 p.m.

May 4, 2015

Golf Operations Committee Agenda, Monday, May 4, 2015; 4:00 p.m.

Apr 21, 2015  — Amended Apr 17, 2015

Golf Operations Committee Agenda, Tuesday, April 21, 2015; 2:45 p.m.

Apr 6, 2015  — Amended Mar 30, 2015

Golf Operations Committee Agenda, Monday, April 6, 2015; 4:30 p.m.

Mar 3, 2015

Golf Operations Committee Agenda, Tuesday, March 3, 2015; 10:30 a.m.

Hayward Local Agencies Committee (HLAC)

Agenda Minutes Download

Jul 20, 2016  — Amended Jul 14, 2016

CANCELED until further notice! Hayward Local Agencies Committee Meeting, Wednesday, July 20, 2016; 4:30 p.m.

Mar 10, 2016  — Amended Mar 9, 2016

Hayward Local Agencies Committee Meeting, Thursday, March 10, 2016; 5:30 p.m.

Parcel Acquisition Committee Agenda

Agenda Minutes Download

Oct 30, 2015

Parcel Acquisition ad hoc Committee Agenda, Friday, October 30, 2015; 9:00 a.m.

Mar 31, 2015  — Amended Mar 30, 2015

Parcel Acquisition Committee Agenda, Tuesday, March 31, 2015; 3:00 p.m.

Park Naming Ad Hoc Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 5, 2016  — Amended Dec 31, 2015

Park Naming Ad Hoc Committee Agenda, Tuesday, January 5, 2016; 10:00 a.m.

Personnel Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Dec 9, 2016  — Amended Dec 6, 2016

Personnel Committee Agenda, Friday, December 9, 2016; 9:30 a.m.

Nov 4, 2016  — Amended Nov 1, 2016

Personnel Committee Agenda, Friday, November 4, 2016; 12:00 p.m.

Jul 15, 2016

Personnel Committee Agenda, Friday, July 15, 2016; 9:30 a.m.

May 19, 2016

Personnel Committee Agenda, Thursday, May 19, 2016; 1:45 p.m.

May 4, 2016

Personnel Committee Agenda, Wednesday, May 4, 2016; 9:30 a.m.

Mar 22, 2016

Personnel Committee Agenda, Tuesday, March 22, 2016; 3:30 p.m.

Jan 19, 2016

Personnel Committee Agenda, Tuesday, January 19, 2016; 2:30 p.m.

Jan 5, 2016

Personnel Committee Agenda, Tuesday, January 5, 2016; 8:30 a.m.

Program, Policy & Public Relations

Agenda Minutes Download

Oct 3, 2016  — Amended Sep 30, 2016

Program, Policy and Public Relations Committee Agenda, Monday, October 3, 2016; 12:00 p.m.

Jun 21, 2016

Program, Policy and Public Relations Committee Agenda, Tuesday, June 21, 2016; 8:15 a.m.

Jun 2, 2016  — Amended May 31, 2016

Program, Policy and Public Relations Committee Agenda, Thursday, June 2, 2016; 8:15 a.m.

Mar 7, 2016

Program, Policy and Public Relations Committee Agenda, Monday, March 7, 2016; 8:00 a.m.

Jan 19, 2016

Program, Policy and Public Relations Committee Agenda, Tuesday, January 19, 2016; 8:00 a.m.

Jan 5, 2016

Program Policy & Public Relations Committee Agenda, Tuesday, January 5, 2016; 10:30 a.m.

Rowell Ranch Rodeo Park ad hoc Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Dec 22, 2015

Rowell Ranch Rodeo Park ad hoc Committee Agenda, Tuesday, December 22, 2015; 2:15 p.m.

Sep 4, 2015

Rowell Ranch Rodeo Park ad hoc Committee Agenda, Friday, September 4, 2015; 9:00 a.m.

Aug 12, 2015

Rowell Ranch Rodeo Park ad hoc Committee Agenda, Wednesday, August 12, 2015; 8:30 a.m.

Zucchini Festival Ad Hoc Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Jun 23, 2016

Zucchini Festival Ad Hoc Committee Agenda, Thursday, June 23, 2016; 4:15 p.m.